Santa Cruz County Animal Shelter Board Members

Susan Mauriello, County Administrative Officer - County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean Street, Room 520
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 454-2100

susan.mauriello@co.santa-cruz.ca.us 
 
Joe Phares, Senior Health Services Manager - County of Santa Cruz
1080 Emeline Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 454-4000

jphares@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Jeff Marsh, Chief Deputy – County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean St., Rm. 340
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 471-1121

SHF557@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
 
Tina Shull, Assistant City Manager - City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 420-5010

tshull@cityofsantacruz.com
 
Steve Clark, Deputy Chief of Police - City of Santa Cruz
155 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 420-5800

sclark@cityofsantacruz.com
 
John Weiss, Chief of Police - City of Scotts Valley
1 Civic Center Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Information: (831) 440-5600

jweiss@scottsvalley.org
 
Deputy Chief Robert Knill, Watsonville Police Department- City of Watsonville
215 Union St.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Information: Phone: (831) 768-3323

robert.knill@cityofwatsonville.org
 
Ezequiel Vega- City of Watsonville
250 Main St.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Information: (831) 768-3470

ezequiel.vega@cityofwatsonville.org